Alejandra Posada – Interim President and Chief Executive Officer

Anne Eldredge – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Shari Koziol – Chief Development Officer

Alix CaDavid – Senior Director of Organizational Development

Traci Patterson – Director of Communications

Annalee Gulley – Director of Public Policy and Government Affairs

T’Liza Kiel – Director, Veterans Behavioral Health

Janet Pozmantier – Director, Center for School Behavioral Health

Tiffany Ross – Director of Education and Outreach

Betsy Blanks – Assistant Director, Center for School Behavioral Health

Judith Drummond – Accounting Manager

Dina Shekhter – Executive Assistant & Board Relations Manager

Lauren Pursley – Project Coordinator, Center for School Behavioral Health

Taylor Snyder – Development and Communications Coordinator

Rebecca Fowler – Coordinator, Advocacy & Veterans Behavioral Health 

Valerie James – Veterans Behavioral Health Peer Services Coordinator  

James “Spencer” Walker – VBH Treatment Court & Wellness Coordinator

To email a member of our staff, type the first initial of the first name and the entire last name 

Photo Gallery