MHA of Greater Houston Staff

Susan Fordice - President and Chief Executive Officer

Anne Eldredge - Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Alejandra Posada - Chief Program Officer

Shari Koziol - Chief Development Officer

Alix CaDavid - Senior Director of Organizational Development

Traci Patterson - Director of Communications

Annalee Gulley - Director of Public Policy and Government Affairs

T’Liza Kiel - Director, Veterans Behavioral Health

Janet Pozmantier - Director, Center for School Behavioral Health

Tiffany Ross - Director of Education and Outreach

Ann McCoy - Director of Impact and Program Evaluation  

Betsy Blanks - Assistant Director, Center for School Behavioral Health

Judith Drummond - Accounting Manager

Dina Shekhter - Executive Assistant & Board Relations Manager

Lauren Pursley - Project Coordinator, Center for School Behavioral Health

Taylor Snyder - Development and Communications Coordinator

Rebecca Fowler - Coordinator, Advocacy & Veterans Behavioral Health 

Valerie James - Veterans Behavioral Health Peer Services Coordinator  

James Spencer Walker - VBH Treatment Court & Wellness Coordinator





MHA of Greater Houston Staff Login